Connection

UK&I DECEMBER 2023

Cutera UK & Ireland Team

Sam Keene

Regional Leader UK & Ireland
skeene@cutera.com

Leighannah Tickner

Sales Manager UK & Ireland
ltickner@cutera.com

Cheri Summers

Regional Manager, PDM & Clinical Training
csummers@cutera.com

Nasir Sherzay

Senior Area Sales Manager, London, Wales and Midlands
nsherzay@cutera.com

Aleksandra Kurek

Clinical Trainer
kurek@cutera.com

Sam Grant

Area Sales Manager, Scotland, Northern UK and Ireland
sgrant@cutera.com

Crystal Silver

Area Sales Manager, London and Southern UK
csilver@cutera.com

Abigail Pottinger

Practice Development Manager, Midlands/Wales
apottinger@cutera.com

Kristina Latonaite

Practice Development Manager, London/South
klatonaite@cutera.com

Hannah Finan

Practice Development Manager, Southwest
hfinan@cutera.com

Zaid Doraid

Territory Manager UK
zdoraid@cutera.com

Hijene Bouchnak

Marketing Communications Manager
hbouchnak@cutera.com

Joanne Harlick

Practice Development Manager, North, Scotland & Northern Ireland.
jharlick@cutera.com

Instinctive UK

instinctiveuk.com
Tel. 01234 302233
Mob. 0744 988 1333

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Facebook
Email
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Your Feedback is Appreciated!

Help us enhance Cutera Connection by sharing your views in this brief survey. Your feedback on our content and relevance is vital. We appreciate your time and insights, as they guide us in shaping future editions to better serve your needs in the aesthetics field. Thank you for your valuable contribution!